AmAre framework can be applied to design successful course of actions in everyday life, including specific tasks. The five seeds of happy living:
Aware (Being)
Motivated (being)
Active (Being)
Resilient (being)
Eating (properly)

and also the two variations:
Respectful (Being)

can be used to consider different aspects for a lasting relationship, and also to identify the steps to take in tasks like blogging successfully, use social media to convey socially-responsible messages, etc.

Facebook comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *